When you're logged in, you can find the Notifications Settings by clicking your name or avatar, and selecting Notifications in the dropdown menu.
By default, all notification and notification channels are enabled for all users. But to turn any one off, you can simple "uncheck" one or more of them (then hit Save!), and Vuulr will stop notifying you via that channel.
As we add more functionality to the Marketplace in the future, we'll be giving more fine-grained control to our users on how Vuulr sends notifications.
Have any suggestions? Let us know!