You can now share a preview of your listings or Screening Room on Vuulr with anyone. By accessing the link of your Organization Profile page, Buyers can browse through your content on the Vuulr homepage even before they login or sign up.
What your listing preview looks like
When clicking on your link, they will be brought to the Vuulr homepage with your listings displayed in the carousel below. Here, they will be able to scroll right to browse more.
By clicking on the poster, a pop-up with the details of the listing will appear. The Buyer would need to login or sign up to view the trailer or screener, check avails or send you an offer.
How to access your Organization Profile Link
To access your Organization Profile link, first click on your Profile settings. Under My Organization, click on Organization Profile.
Scroll down the page until you see your Organization Profile Link. You can copy and paste the link on any of your websites or social media channels. Or bookmark the link for later use.
Your Organization Profile link will only be generated if your Organization Profile is updated and you have uploaded your listings on the marketplace. If not, you’ll notice this message in place of where the link should be as shown.