How to manage your Watchlists
You can access your Watchlists from the Bundles/Watchlists menu. You will notice a few actions you can take on a Watchlist.
Namely:
- Make offer
- Pencil icon - Edit the Watchlist (changing the name and removing Listings)
- Link icon - Obtaining a shareable link
- Email icon - Send an email to yourself with information about the Watchlist
- Trash can icon - Delete the Watchlist
Sharing link
Clicking the link icon will show the unique URL to the Watchlist. Clicking the URL will save it to your clipboard for pasting in other apps.
Emailing Watchlist
Clicking the email icon will request an email to be sent to your email account, which you can then forward to someone else.
The email includes the poster artwork, title and short synopsis of the content in the Watchlist. Clicking on the title will lead the user to the Listing page within the marketplace to read the full synopsis, watch the trailer or browse more.
Editing Watchlist
Clicking the pencil icon will open the Watchlist editor.
You can change the name of the Watchlist or remove Listings from the Watchlist by clicking the trash can icon on each of the Poster. You are not able to add Listings from here. Click here to learn how to add Listings to your Watchlist.
Be sure to click Save after any changes!
Deleting Selection
You can simply delete a Watchlist by clicking the Trash Can icon. Do note that anyone who tries accessing a shared Watchlist in the future will see an error message.